And we can now reveal all our worthy winners and runners up in our Awards presented at our Members' Conference on 21st October

It was a very close call as there was a very small margin between the winner and the two runners up in each category. 

So here are the results!


Winner Anne O'Connor with Duncan Stewart


Martin Kenny
Volunteer of the Year 2016

WINNER: Anne O'Connor,
Oxfam Ireland Malahide

Runners up:
Coleen McEvoy - Barnardos, Wexford
And all with the same score:
Joan Carson - SVP Greystones
Mary Hunt - Cope Galway
Sally Lyons - NCBI Crumlin

Winner Jackey Tamgumus with Duncan Stewart


Shop Manager of the Year 2016

WINNER: Jackey Tamgumus, Barnardos, Wexford

Runners up:
Vincent Hunt - MS North West 
Hazel Keane - Barnardos, Kilbarrack

Winning Window of the Year - Barnardos Wexford


Shop Window of the Year 2016

WINNER: Barnardos, Wexford - Winter Wonderland 2015

Runners up:
Focus Ireland Naas
- Naas Raceday June 2016 
Barnardos Dun Laoghaire - Bloomsday June 2016