What a lovely awards ceremony, and it was so lovely to see our members in person and online! 

Congratulations to all our winners and runners up! There was stiff competition in each category and all the judges commented on the high standard of all the nominations. 

The winners and runners up are are: 

Shop Window of the Year 2020 
Winner: Clare Haven Horizons

Runners Up: 
Barnardos, Wexford 
Barnardos, Dun Laoghaire
SVP Vincent's Tubbercurry

Charity Shop Online Presence 2020 
Winner: Clare Haven Horizons 

Runners Up: 
Barnardos Bridal Rooms 
SVP Vincent's Kells 
Claregalway & District Daycare Centre 

Shop Manager of the Year 2020 
Winner: Susan Kirrane, Claregalway & District Daycare Centre 

Runners Up 
Caroline Noonan,
SVP Vincent's Dingle
Catherine Nolan, NCBI Rathmines

Shop Team of the Year 2020 
Winner:Clare Haven Horizons 

Runners Up: 
Claregalway & District Daycare Centre 
SVP Vincent's Skibbereen
Woman’s Aid Dundalk

Martin Kenny Volunteer of the Year 2020 
Winner: Denise McEvoy, Oxfam Ireland Dun Laoghaire

Runners Up:
John O’Sullivan, NCBI Newbridge Whitewater
Mary Higgens, NCBI Midleton 
Liz Williams, NCBI Edenderry 
Juanita Wilson, Oxfam Georges St., Dublin

A Special Thanks to Thriftify for sponsoring the gorgeous awards and thank you to Marta Sparrius at the Rediscovery Centre for creating such beautiful awards. 

Thank you to our judges, Claire Downey, Lucie Brocard and Ger and Taz from the Useless Project for judging the 2020 awards and thank you to the Rediscovery Centre for hosting us. 

Finally, thank you to all who nominated, participated and attended the event. 

See you all next year!